Composition of School Management Committee (SMC)

S. No.	Name & Address	Status
1.	Mr. Vipin Sondhi	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Pankaj Sapru	Member
3.	Mr. Rakesh Chopra	Member
4.	Brig. Adarsh Butail (Retd.)	Member
5.	Mr. Arpinder Singh	Member
6.	Mr. Rahul Sahgal	Member
7.	Maj. Gen. TPS Waraich, AVSM**	Member
8.	Dr. Gunmeet Bindra	Member
9.	Capt. Paramjyot Singh Sidhu	Member (Parent)
10.	Mr Siddhartha Dhundhara	Member (Parent)
11.	Mr. Himmat Singh Dhillon	Headmaster/Secretary SMC
12.	Mr. Ravi Kumar, Deputy Headmaster	School Teacher
13.	Mrs. Anju Suri, Senior Mistress GD	School Teacher
14.	Mrs. Meena Bhalla, Senior Mistress PD	School Teacher
15.	Mrs. Ashima Bath, English Teacher	Co-opted Member
16.	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Kasauli	Member (Principal)
17.	Principal, JNV, Kunihar	Member (Principal)
18.	Prof. Chetan Singh	Special Invitee
19.	Dr. Sarvesh Naidu	Special Invitee
20.	Mrs. Sonya Gandhy Mehta	Special Invitee